مرحبا بكم في ووهان AIXIN التكنولوجيا المحدودة
EnglishDeutschFrançaisPortuguês한국어ภาษาไทยSlovenščinaاردوپارسیРусскийالعربية

يوكوجاوا DM8C VD6 السائلة الكثافة محلل DM8C VD6 يوكوجاوا

يوكوجاوا DM8C VD6 السائلة الكثافة محلل DM8C VD6 يوكوجاوا

يوكوجاوا DM8C VD6 السائلة الكثافة محلل DM8C VD6 يوكوجاوا

يوكوجاوا DM8C VD6 السائلة الكثافة محلل DM8C VD6 يوكوجاوا

01. Overview of Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

في 1967, وضعت يوكوجاوا نموذج VD6 نوع الاهتزاز السائل محلل كثافة استجابة لطلبات المستخدم للحصول على الكثافة محلل على الانترنت التي يمكن أن تستخدم في أتمتة العمليات. وكان هذا تطورا هاما في مجال الأجهزة, بسبب الكثافة هي كمية فيزيائية, والقياس الدقيق لها مهم لجميع العمليات تقريبا. وقد ذهب كثافة محلل VD6 على تطوير سمعة ممتازة كدولة مستقرة للغاية, ارتفاع متر حساسية.

ويوكوجاوا DM8C كثافة نوع الاهتزاز السائل محلل الجديد هو موثوق بها للغاية, متعددة الوظائف متر التي تبني على الخبرات المكتسبة مع VD6. ويستفيد من أحدث التقنيات الكمبيوتر لدمج مجموعة واسعة من تقنيات الاستشعار. يتضمن تحويل لها المعالجات التي تحول مباشرة إشارات التردد الاستشعار إلى قيم كثافة للعرض. ومن قدم مع مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف مثل معايرة بلمسة واحدة, التشخيص الذاتي والإخراج الرقمي (RS-232C).

ويوكوجاوا DM8C هو نوع الاهتزاز كثافة السائل محلل وتحويل لها يشتمل على المعالجات الدقيقة لتحويل مباشرة إشارات التردد من أجهزة الاستشعار إلى قيم الكثافة وعرضها ويتم توفيرها مع مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف مثل معايرة بلمسة واحدة, تشخيص ذاتي, الإخراج الرقمي.

التدابير يوكوجاوا DM8C كثافة السائل محلل كثافة السائل من السوائل العملية العامة مع حساسية عالية والاستقرار ممتازة. انها مجموعة كثافة قياس 0 إلى 2.0 جم / سم3, ويتأثر معدل التدفق واللزوجة. وإلى جانب استشعار للأغراض العامة, الصحية وأجهزة الاستشعار الانفجار وتتوفر أيضا.

02. FEATURES of Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

  • حساسية عالية والاستقرار.
  • معايرة لمسة واحدة مع حل معايرة القياسية.
  • وضع خال من مدى القياس في مجال.
  • عرض التنبيه الفشل والانتاج.
  • تثبيت في الهواء الطلق تحويل.

03. مواصفات يوكوجاوا DM8C VD6 السائلة الكثافة محلل DM8C VD6 يوكوجاوا

يوكوجاوا DM8C VD6 السائلة الكثافة محلل DM8C VD6 يوكوجاوا

 

04. Selection Guide for Yokogawa pH and ORP Analyzers:

مرحبا بكم في شراء يوكوجاوا DM8C VD6 السائلة الكثافة محلل DM8C VD6 يوكوجاوا من شركة تجارية الصين, 100% منتجات الاصليه مع فريق فني لسنوات عديدة. للمزيد من المعلومات, يرجى البريد الالكتروني amelia@whaxtech.com, +86 15671683135

لديك أي سؤال, الرجاء إدخال النموذج التالي وانقر على زر الإرسال.


*
*
0 + 3 = ?
الرجاء إدخال الإجابة على مبلغ وانقر على إرسال للتحقق من تسجيلك.
الفئة وTAGS:

Yokogaw السائل تحليل

الأصناف المتعلقة

  • فئات المنتجات

  • لماذا نحن?


    تاجر محترف
    100% الأصل
    سعر تنافسى
    شحن آمنة
    توصيل سريع
    المهنية خدمة ما بعد البيع

  • اتصل بنا


    الأسئلة?

    +86-15671683135
    سكايب: amelia@whaxtech.com
    ال WhatsApp: +86 15671683135

    info@whaxtech.com

    وقت العمل: 08:30 أنا ل 12:00 مساءا.
    7 أيام كل أسبوع

Welcome to Wuhan Aixin Technology Co.,Ltd
EnglishDeutschFrançaisPortuguês한국어ภาษาไทยSlovenščinaاردوپارسیРусскийالعربية

Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

01. Overview of Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

In 1967, Yokogawa developed the model VD6 vibration type liquid density analyzer in response to user requests for an online density analyzer that could be used in process automation. This was an important development in the instrumentation field, because density is a fundamental physical quantity, and its accurate measurement is important to almost all processes. The VD6 density analyzer has gone on to develop an excellent reputation as a highly stable, high sensitivity meter.

The new Yokogawa DM8C vibration type liquid density analyzer is a highly reliable, multi-function meter that builds on the experience gained with the VD6. It takes advantage of the latest computer technology to integrate a wide range of sensor techniques. Its converter incorporates a microprocessor that directly converts sensor frequency signals into density values for display. It is provided with a variety of functions such as one-touch calibration, self diagnosis and digital output (RS-232C).

The Yokogawa DM8C is a vibration type liquid density analyzer and its converter incorporates a microprocessor to directly convert frequency signals from the sensor into density values and display them and is provided with a variety of functions such as one-touch calibration, self diagnosis, digital output.

The Yokogawa DM8C liquid density analyzer measures liquid density of general process liquids with high sensitivity and excellent stability. It has a measuring density range of 0 to 2.0 g/cm3, and unaffected by flow rate and viscosity. Besides general-purpose sensor, sanitary and explosionproof sensor are also available.

02. FEATURES of Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

  • High sensitivity and stability.
  • One touch calibration with a standard calibrating solution.
  • Free setting of measuring range in the field.
  • Failure alarm display and output.
  • Outdoor installation of converter.

03. Specifications of Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa

 

04. Selection Guide for Yokogawa pH and ORP Analyzers: 

Welcome to buy Yokogawa DM8C VD6 Liquid Density Analyzer DM8C VD6 Yokogawa from China trading company, 100% orginal products with professional team for many years. for more information, please email amelia@whaxtech.com, +86 15671683135

Have any question, Please enter the form below and click the submit button.


*
*
2 + 9 = ?
Please enter the answer to the sum & Click Submit to verify your registration.
CATEGORY AND TAGS:

Yokogaw Liquid Analyzers

Related Items